top of page

Healing is the first in the Journey series.

The music is very soothing and gentle with a lovely continuous feel, flowing from one piece into the next.

Beautifully crafted in 6 parts and excellent for healing, alternative therapies, meditation or to just relax, unwind and allow the mind to drift on a journey, wherever that may be.

Allow the journey series to free your mind, relax your body and bring peace.


'Cloud' photo by Natalie Shaw


  • 1. Part 1

    2. Part 2

    3. Part 3

    4. Part 4

    5. Part 5

    6. Part 6


    Total Time 45 minutes

    Also available in the Download Store 

bottom of page